URSL VISE

URSL VISE  - Football Club - D3 Nat. - P3 - Belgique
URSL VISE - Club de Football Belge
 

 
PhpLeague
D3 B Nat. Amateur 2017/2018
[ VICTOIRE | NUL | DEFAITE ]

Dates
1 Sunday 27 August - 15h00Mormont3 - 1Givry
2 Sunday 03 September - 15h00Aywaille1 - 4Mormont
3 Sunday 10 September - 15h00Mormont0 - 1Bertrix
4 Saturday 16 September - 20h00Huy3 - 1Mormont
5 Saturday 23 September - 17h00Mormont4 - 0Namur
6 Sunday 01 October - 15h00Cointe0 - 2Mormont
7 Sunday 08 October - 15h00Mormont0 - 0Vise
8 Sunday 15 October - 15h00Herstal3 - 1Mormont
9 Sunday 22 October - 15h00Mormont2 - 1Longlier
10 Wednesday 01 November - 15h00Tilleur4 - 0Mormont
11 Saturday 04 November - 20h00Aische2 - 2Mormont
12 Sunday 12 November - 14h30Mormont3 - 1Verlaine
13 Sunday 19 November - 15h00Habay3 - 0Mormont
14 Sunday 26 November - 14h30Mormont2 - 4Richelle
15 Sunday 03 December - 14h30Stockay4 - 1Mormont
16 Friday 08 December - 20h00Givry3 - 0Mormont
17 Sunday 28 January - 20h00Mormont - Aywaille
18 Saturday 13 January - 20h00Bertrix1 - 4Mormont
19 Sunday 21 January - 14h30Mormont - Huy
20 Saturday 03 February - 15h00Namur - Mormont
21 Saturday 10 February - 15h00Mormont - Cointe
22 Saturday 17 February - 15h00Vise - Mormont
23 Saturday 03 March - 15h00Mormont - Herstal
24 Saturday 10 March - 15h00Longlier - Mormont
25 Saturday 17 March - 15h00Mormont - Tilleur
26 Saturday 24 March - 15h00Mormont - Aische
27 Saturday 07 April - 15h00Verlaine - Mormont
28 Saturday 14 April - 15h00Mormont - Habay
29 Saturday 21 April - 15h00Richelle - Mormont
30 Sunday 29 April - 15h00Mormont - Stockay



PhpLeague
 
 
 
URSL VISE - Club de Football Belge
Classement 2017 - 2018 D3
URSL VISE - Mini Classement
-
Classement 2017 - 2018 P3
URSL VISE - Mini Classement
-
URSL VISE - Prochain match
-
Prochains Matches
Dim. 21 janv.  - 14h30
D3 Nat.

Herstal

Visé D3

Dim. 4 fév.  - 15h00

P3

Batttice

Visé P3

-
-
URS Lixhe - FaceBook
-

 
URSL VISE

J2M Pronet

Afflelou Visé

Brasserie Zeevaert

Renkin

Brasserie Zeevaert

Renkin

Automatic Cars  Herstal

Trahydro