URSL VISE

URSL VISE  - Football Club - D3 Nat. - P3 - Belgique
URSL VISE - Club de Football Belge
 

 
PhpLeague
D3 B Nat. Amateur 2017/2018
[ VICTOIRE | NUL | DEFAITE ]

Dates
1 Saturday 26 August - 20h00Longlier2 - 2Bertrix
2 Saturday 02 September - 20h00Bertrix1 - 5Tilleur
3 Sunday 10 September - 15h00Mormont0 - 1Bertrix
4 Saturday 16 September - 20h00Bertrix0 - 2Verlaine
5 Sunday 24 September - 15h00Habay2 - 0Bertrix
6 Saturday 30 September - 20h00Bertrix0 - 0Richelle
7 Sunday 08 October - 15h00Stockay6 - 0Bertrix
8 Saturday 14 October - 20h00Bertrix0 - 0Givry
9 Sunday 22 October - 15h00Aywaille5 - 1Bertrix
10 Wednesday 01 November - 15h00Bertrix1 - 0Aische
11 Saturday 04 November - 20h00Bertrix0 - 3Huy
12 Saturday 11 November - 15h00Namur2 - 5Bertrix
13 Saturday 18 November - 20h00Bertrix4 - 1Cointe
14 Sunday 26 November - 15h00Vise5 - 0Bertrix
15 Saturday 02 December - 20h00Bertrix1 - 2Herstal
16 Sunday 07 January - 15h00Bertrix1 - 2Longlier
17 Saturday 16 December - 15h00Tilleur3 - 0Bertrix
18 Saturday 13 January - 20h00Bertrix1 - 4Mormont
19 Sunday 21 January - 14h30Verlaine - Bertrix
20 Saturday 03 February - 15h00Bertrix - Habay
21 Saturday 10 February - 15h00Richelle - Bertrix
22 Saturday 17 February - 15h00Bertrix - Stockay
23 Saturday 03 March - 15h00Givry - Bertrix
24 Saturday 10 March - 15h00Bertrix - Aywaille
25 Saturday 17 March - 15h00Aische - Bertrix
26 Saturday 24 March - 15h00Huy - Bertrix
27 Saturday 07 April - 15h00Bertrix - Namur
28 Saturday 14 April - 15h00Cointe - Bertrix
29 Saturday 21 April - 15h00Bertrix - Vise
30 Sunday 29 April - 15h00Herstal - Bertrix



PhpLeague
 
 
 
URSL VISE - Club de Football Belge
Classement 2017 - 2018 D3
URSL VISE - Mini Classement
-
Classement 2017 - 2018 P3
URSL VISE - Mini Classement
-
URSL VISE - Prochain match
-
Prochains Matches
Dim. 21 janv.  - 14h30
D3 Nat.

Herstal

Visé D3

Dim. 4 fév.  - 15h00

P3

Batttice

Visé P3

-
-
URS Lixhe - FaceBook
-

 
URSL VISE

J2M Pronet

CBR Cimenteries

Brasserie Zeevaert

Jamin Immobilière

Brasserie Zeevaert

Trahydro

J2M Pronet

Brasserie Zeevaert