URSL VISE

URSL VISE  - Football Club - D3 Nat. - P3 - Belgique
URSL VISE - Club de Football Belge
 

 
PhpLeague
D3 B Nat. Amateur 2017/2018
[ VICTOIRE | NUL | DEFAITE ]

Dates
1 Sunday 27 August - 15h00Habay0 - 4Richelle
2 Sunday 03 September - 15h00Stockay2 - 1Habay
3 Sunday 10 September - 15h00Habay0 - 2Givry
4 Sunday 17 September - 15h00Aywaille3 - 2Habay
5 Sunday 24 September - 15h00Habay2 - 0Bertrix
6 Saturday 30 September - 20h00Huy0 - 1Habay
7 Sunday 08 October - 15h00Habay3 - 1Namur
8 Sunday 15 October - 15h00Cointe2 - 4Habay
9 Sunday 22 October - 15h00Habay1 - 3Vise
10 Sunday 29 October - 15h00Herstal4 - 0Habay
11 Sunday 05 November - 15h00Habay1 - 2Longlier
12 Sunday 12 November - 14h30Tilleur3 - 3Habay
13 Sunday 19 November - 15h00Habay3 - 0Mormont
14 Sunday 26 November - 15h00Verlaine2 - 2Habay
15 Sunday 07 January - 15h00Habay1 - 3Aische
16 Sunday 28 January - 15h00Richelle - Habay
17 Wednesday 17 January - 15h00Habay - Stockay
18 Saturday 13 January - 20h00Givry1 - 1Habay
19 Sunday 21 January - 15h00Habay - Aywaille
20 Saturday 03 February - 15h00Bertrix - Habay
21 Saturday 10 February - 15h00Habay - Huy
22 Saturday 17 February - 15h00Namur - Habay
23 Saturday 03 March - 15h00Habay - Cointe
24 Saturday 10 March - 15h00Vise - Habay
25 Saturday 17 March - 15h00Habay - Herstal
26 Saturday 24 March - 15h00Longlier - Habay
27 Saturday 07 April - 15h00Habay - Tilleur
28 Saturday 14 April - 15h00Mormont - Habay
29 Saturday 21 April - 15h00Habay - Verlaine
30 Sunday 29 April - 15h00Aische - Habay



PhpLeague
 
 
 
URSL VISE - Club de Football Belge
Classement 2017 - 2018 D3
URSL VISE - Mini Classement
-
Classement 2017 - 2018 P3
URSL VISE - Mini Classement
-
URSL VISE - Prochain match
-
Prochains Matches
Dim. 21 janv.  - 14h30
D3 Nat.

Herstal

Visé D3

Dim. 4 fév.  - 15h00

P3

Batttice

Visé P3

-
-
URS Lixhe - FaceBook
-

 
URSL VISE

Brasserie Zeevaert

Trahydro

Bigmat Lepot

Ville de Visé

J2M Pronet

Bigmat Lepot

Afflelou Visé

Ville de Visé